A Perfect Sentiment


I ran across this perfect thought in my daily meditation. It’s from Mark Nepo’s book called, The Book of Awakening. I hope it speaks to your heart as it did to mine.

“Perhaps the purpose of authentic relationship is to help each other keep our minds and hearts clear. ”

Such a simple thought, yet so true. I am hoping you have a day, week, and year filled with authentic relationships that fill your heart and clear your mind.

Full of Hope
Debbie Hope

Delivered direct to you from my morning meditation.

20140507-081443.jpg

4 thoughts on “A Perfect Sentiment

  1. Debbie, What a beautiful spot to have your meditation time. My mind got more peaceful just looking at the place. I will have to keep going to the picture for calmness and peacefulness. Thanks.
    Dinah

Leave a Reply

